Big Bass Tour Announces Giveaway Winners for the Launch of Registration for the 2024 Tournament Season

Published on 12-03-2023

THE WOODLANDS, TEXAS  – Big Bass Tour is excited to reveal the winners of the giveaways totaling over $3,000 in product and gift cards from tournament sponsors during the launch of registration for the 2024 Tournament Season.

List of Prizes and Winners:

  1. BPS/Cabela's Gift Card ($100):
    • Randy Montoney
    • Zachary Durham
    • Mark King
    • Heather Faragher
    • Mark Lightfoot
    • Bobby Russell
    • Tim Harper
    • Shuan Renfro
    • Rodney Reynolds
    • Brian Weiss
  3. YETI Hopper Flip:
    • Rusty Nance
    • Layton Wayne
    • Michael Cabaong
  5. X2 Power Lithium Air Compressor & Tire Inflator:
    • Cody Heath
  6. X2 Power Lithium Jump Starter:
    • Wyman Brannon
  7. DuraSafe Locks Gift Card ($125):
    • Cathy Jack
    • Billy Davenport
  8. TEMPRESS Casting & ProBax Boat Seat w/ Seat Cover:
    • Michael Benyo

The winners were randomly selected throughout the first two days of registration, where participants had the opportunity to register early in order to receive a free Fenwick Eagle promo rod and express their excitement for the upcoming 2024 Tournament Season.

"Congratulations to all the winners of our launch giveaways! We extend our gratitude to our sponsors for their generous contributions, making it possible to reward our community with top-notch prizes. We look forward to seeing these anglers at the scales during the 2024 Tournament Season." - Scott Gordon, Tournament Director of Big Bass Tour.